Personnel

Steve Kent
Steve Kent
President
steve.kent@us.nuseed.com

 

Tim Birkel
Tim Birkel
Vice President
Nuseed Americas

tim.birkel@us.nuseed.com

Jed Wall
Jed Wall
National Sales Manager
jed.wall@us.nuseed.com

 

Bill Weber
Bill Weber
Strategic Projects Manager
bill.weber@us.nuseed.com

 

Ross  Hakes
Ross Hakes
Business Development Mgr,
North America

ross.hakes@us.nuseed.com

 

Nathan Meyer
Nathan Meyer, CCA
Agronomist
701-640-4792
nate.meyer@us.nuseed.com


 

Laurie Vagts
Laurie Vagts
Marketing Coordinator
laurie.vagts@us.nuseed.com

 

Fred Parnow
Fred Parnow
Territory Manager
Canada/Northwest ND
701-640-2336
fred.parnow@us.nuseed.com

 

Kelly Clarey
Kelly Clarey
Territory Manager
Northeast ND/Northwest MN
701-640-2338
kelly.clarey@us.nuseed.com

 

Dan Schmit
Dan Schmit
Territory Manager
South Central ND
701-640-4568
dan.schmit@us.nuseed.com

 

Chris Hills
Chris Hills
Territory Manager
Southwestern ND
701-640-1558
chris.hills@us.nuseed.com

 

Jared Swiontek
Jared Swiontek
Territory Manager
Southeast ND/West Central MN
218-770-5480

jared.swiontek@us.nuseed.com

 

Maria Harvey
Maria Harvey
Territory Manager
Eastern SD
701-640-8445
maria.harvey@us.nuseed.com

 

Dan Propst

Dan Propst, CCA
Territory Manager
Western SD
605-222-6682
dan.propst@us.nuseed.com

 

Laura Nieuwsma

Laura Nieuwsma
Territory Manager
Southern MN

701-403-4958
laura.nieuwsma@us.nuseed.com

 

Dr. Jim Gerdes

Dr. Jim Gerdes
Global R & D Director - Sunflower
  & Trait Development
jim.gerdes@us.nuseed.com

Kevin Wall

Kevin Wall
Global Product Manager
kevin.wall@us.nuseed.com

 

Fabio Pedraza

Dr. Fabio Pedraza-Garcia
Sunflower Breeder
fabio.pedraza@us.nuseed.com

 

Scott Radi
Scott Radi
Sunflower Breeder
scott.radi@us.nuseed.com

 

Erin Gerdes
Erin Gerdes
Nursery Manager/Assistant Breeder
erin.gerdes@us.nufarm.com

Jeremy Klumper
Jeremy Klumper
Station Manager/Assistant Breeder
jeremy.klumper@us.nuseed.com.com

 

Keith Robertsdahl
Keith Robertsdahl
Foundation Seed
keith.robertsdahl@us.nuseed.com

 


 

Eric Henderickson
Eric Hendrickson
Research Technician
eric.hendrickson@us.nuseed.com

 

Mike Smith
Mike Smith
Research Technician

Annie Tolbert
Annie Tolbert 
Research Technician

 

Penny Helgeson
Penny Helgeson
Assistant Research Technician

Alicia Odens
Alicia Odens
Assistant Research Technician

 

Monica Onchuck
Monica Onchuck
Office Manager
monica.onchuck@us.nuseed.com

 

Dee Dee Rezac
Dee Dee Rezac
Administrative Assistant
deedee.rezac@us.nuseed.com

 

Sari Smedberg
Sari Smedberg
Admin/Mktg Assistant
sari.smedberg@us.nuseed.com

Jay Schuler
Jay Schuler
International Consultant

Neil Ross
Neil Ross
Sr. Sales Associate
 neil.ross@us.nuseed.com

 

Marvin Aarons
Marv Aarons
Qualifying Specialist 
 


 

Ed Lommel
Ed Lommel
Production & Plant Operations Manager
ed.lommel@us.nuseed.com

Kari Steinborn
Kari Steinborn
Export Compliance Manager
kari.steinborn@us.nuseed.com

 

Leland Falck
Leland Falck
Facilities Manager
leland.falck@us.nuseed.com

 

Travis Meyer
Travis Meyer
Production Supervisor
travis.meyer@us.nuseed.com

Don Rezac
Don Rezac
Warehouse Manager
don.rezac@us.nuseed.com

Brad Foster
Brad Foster
Plant Operator

Jaysen Hasbargen
Jaysen Hasbargen
Plant Operator

Corey Haugen
 Corey Haugen
Plant Operator

Brett Dohman

Brett Dohman
Plant Operator